Free delivery FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $100* See T&C's TRACK YOUR ORDER

Store Locations

In accordance with NSW Government regulations, 
All our Stores are reopening Monday 11 October 2021 with our regular trading hours. 


All enquiries to sales@whatscooking.net.au

Online Fulfilment & Support 

WHERE IS MY ORDER?

154 Bonds Road
Riverwood
NSW 2210

 sales@whatscooking.net.au

Mon | 9.00 - 2.00
Tue | 9.00 - 2.00
Wed | 9.00 - 2.00
Thurs | 9.00 - 2.00
Fri | 9.00 - 2.00
Sat | Closed
Sun | Closed
Public Hol | Closed

Arrowmaster Kitchen Home Gift

154 Bonds Road
Riverwood
NSW 2210


02 9534 1955
arrowmaster@whatscooking.net.au

Mon | 9.00 - 5.00
Tue | 9.00 - 5.00
Wed | 9.00 - 5.00
Thu | 9.00 - 5.00
Fri  | 9.00 - 5.00
Sat | 9.00 - 4.00 
Sun | 10.00 - 4.00
Public Hol | 10.00 - 4.00

What's Cooking Chatswood

Westfield Chatswood
Shop 258
1 Anderson Street
Chatswood NSW 2067

02 8095 9022
chatswood@whatscooking.net.au

Mon | 9.30 - 6.00
Tue | 9.30 - 6.00
Wed | 9.30 - 6.00
Thurs | 9.30 - 9.00
Fri | 9.30 - 6.00 
Sat | 9.00 - 6.00 
Sun | 10.00 - 6.00
Public Hol | 9.30 - 6.00

What's Cooking Hills 

Hills Super Centre
Showroom 25
16-18 Victoria Ave
Castle Hill NSW 2154

02 8677 1764
hills@whatscooking.net.au

Mon | 10.00 - 5.00
Tue | 10.00 - 5.00
Wed | 10.00 - 5.00
Thu | 10.00 - 5.00
Fri | 10.00 - 5.00
Sat | 10.00 - 5.00
Sun | 10.00 - 5.00
Public Hol | 10.00 - 5.00

What's Cooking Edmondson 

Edmondson Square
Shop AG22
52 Soldiers Parade
Edmondson Park
NSW 2174

02 8798 9955
edmondson@whatscooking.net.au

Mon | 9.00 - 5.30
Tue | 9.00 - 5.30
Wed | 9.00 - 5.30
Thur | 9.00 - 5.30
Fri | 9.00 - 5.30 
Sat | 9.00 - 5.00 
Sun | 10.00 - 4.00
Public Hol | 10.00 - 4.00

What's Cooking Hornsby

Westfield Hornsby
Shop 1085
236 Pacific Highway
Hornsby
NSW 2077

02 8411 1165
hornsby@whatscooking.net.au

Mon | 9.00 - 5.30
Tue | 9.00 - 5.30
Wed | 9.00 - 5.30
Thur | 9.00 - 5.30
Fri | 9.00 - 5.30 
Sat | 9.00 - 5.00 
Sun | 10.00 - 4.00
Public Hol | 10.00 - 4.00

What's Cooking Castle Towers

 Shop 1210
6-14 Castle Street
Castle Hill
NSW 2154

02 9894 1219 
castletowers@whatscooking.net.au

Mon | 9.00 - 5.30
Tue | 9.00 - 5.30
Wed | 9.00 - 5.30
Thur | 9.00 - 5.30
Fri | 9.00 - 5.30 
Sat | 9.00 - 5.00 
Sun | 10.00 - 4.00
Public Hol | 10.00 - 4.00

What's Cooking Lidcombe 

Lidcombe Shopping Centre
Shop G-010
92 Parramatta Rd
Lidcombe NSW 2141

02 9648 6067
lidcombe@whatscooking.net.au

Mon | 9.00 - 5.30
Tue | 9.00 - 5.30
Wed | 9.00 - 5.30
Thur | 9.00 - 5.30
Fri | 9.00 - 5.30 
Sat | 9.00 - 5.00 
Sun | 10.00 - 4.00
Public Hol | 10.00 - 4.00


What's Cooking Macquarie

Macquarie Centre
Shop 3355
270 Talavera Rd
North Ryde 2113

02 9887 4295
macquarie@whatscooking.net.au

Mon | 9.30 - 6.00
Tue | 9.30 - 6.00
Wed | 9.30 - 6.00
Thur | 9.30 - 6.00
Fri | 9.30 - 6.00
Sat | 9.00 - 6.00 
Sun | 10.00 -6.00
Public Hol | 10.00 - 4.00

Re-Opening Soon!
What's Cooking Narellan

Narellan Town Centre
Shop 12
326 Camden Valley Way Narrellan
NSW 2567

02 4647 3388
narellan@whatscooking.net.au

Mon | 9.00 - 5.30
Tue | 9.00 - 5.30
Wed | 9.00 - 5.30
Thur | 9.00 - 5.30
Fri | 9.00 - 5.30 
Sat | 9.00 - 5.00 
Sun | 10.00 - 4.00
Public Hol | 10.00 - 4.00

What's Cooking Warriewood

Warriewood Shopping Centre
Shop T60
Jacksons Road
Warriewood
NSW 2102

02 9970 6522
warriewood@whatscooking.net.au

Mon | 9.00 - 5.30
Tue | 9.00 - 5.30
Wed | 9.00 - 5.30
Thur | 9.00 - 5.30
Fri | 9.00 - 5.30 
Sat | 9.00 - 5.00 
Sun | 10.00 - 4.00
Public Hol | 10.00 - 4.00

What's Cooking Wollongong

Wollongong Central Shopping Centre
Shop  W009 LG
200 Crown Street
Wollongong
NSW 2500
02 4244 1067
wollongong@whatscooking.net.au

Mon | 9.00 - 5.30
Tue | 9.00 - 5.30
Wed | 9.00 - 5.30
Thur | 9.00 - 5.30
Fri | 9.00 - 5.30 
Sat | 9.00 - 5.00 
Sun | 10.00 - 4.00
Public Hol | 10.00 - 4.00


powered by Kudos e-retailer